Login

(click Login icon for log in/out form)

 

2017 Board of Directors 

 

 

President

 

Dana Meyers

Southeast Community College

president@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect

 

Open Position

presidentelect@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 

 

Past President

Chelsea Larkins

Nelnet

pastpresident@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP Communications

 

Jamie Mohrman

Kidwell

vpcommunications@atdlincoln.org

 

  

Director of Newsletter

Open Position

 

Director of Social Media

Open Position

 

VP Education & Research

Open Position

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Finance

 

Paul Krutak

Haberfeld Associates

vpfinance@atdlincoln.org


 

   

 

 

 VP of Membership 

  Lora Ives

  Southeast Community College

   vpmembership@atdlincoln.org

    

    

Director of Member Connections

Open Position

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Recruiting

 

Micah Stege-Tompsett

Nelnet

recruiting@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 

 

VP Professional Development (Programming)

 

Ali Nielson and Sara Paisley

Lincoln Industries

vpdevelopment@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Professional Development

 

Open Position

development@atdlincoln.org


 


 

 

 

 

Director of Programming

 

Paul Lytle

Southeast Community College

programming@atdlincoln.org

 

 

Past BOD Meeting Notes

Past Presidents  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software