Log in

(click Login icon for log in/out form)

 

2019 Board of Directors 

 






President

 

Micah Stege-Tompsett

Capital One

president@atdlincoln.org

 


President Elect

 

Open Position

presidentelect@atdlincoln.org

   

 

 

 

Past President

Lora Ives

Southeast Community College

pastpresident@atdlincoln.org

 

 

   

 

 

  

VP Education & Research

Renae Walvoord

LES

vpeducation@atdlincoln.org 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

VP Finance

 

Paul Krutak

Haberfeld Associates

vpfinance@atdlincoln.org


 

  

 

 

 

 VP Membership

Lora Ives

Southeast Community College

 

vpmembership@atdlincoln.org

       

Director of Member Connections

Open Position

 

  

Director of Recruiting

 

Open Position

 

 




 

VP Communications

 

Dana Meyers

Southeast Community College

vpcommunications@atdlincoln.org

   

Director of Newsletter

Open Position

 

Director of Social Media

Open Position 

  

 

 

 

 

VP Professional Development (Programming)

 

Paul Lytle

Southeast Community College

vpdevelopment@atdlincoln.org

  

Director of Professional Development

 

Open Position


  

 

Director of Programming

 

Open Position

 

 

 

Past BOD Meeting Minutes

Past Presidents  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software